Skip To Main Content

Office Staff

Otalia Chapa
Secretary
otalia.chapa@clevelandisd.org
Haida Camey
ADA
haida.camey@clevelandisd.org
Aracely Rodriguez
ADA
aracely.rodriguez@clevelandisd.org
Estefani Zuniga
Receptionist
estefani.zuniga@clevelandisd.org
Tammy Hardin
Registrar
tammy.hardin@clevelandisd.org
Concepcion Jimenez
Registrar
concepcion.jimenez@clevelandisd.org
Raquel Quintero
Bilingual Interpreter
raquel.quintero@clevelandisd.org
Laura Godines
Receptionist
laura.godines@clevelandisd.org