Skip To Main Content

Instructional Coaches

Guadalupe Lopez
Bilingual SLAR
guadalupe.lopez@clevelandisd.org
Maria Berrios-Colon
Literacy Coach Bilingual
maria.berrios@clevelandisd.org
Katheri ne Vera
Literacy Coach
katherine.vera@clevelandisd.org
Omar Munguia
Bilingual Math 3-5
omar.munguia@clevelandisd.org
Lisa Ozminkowski
ELAR
lisa.ozminkowski@clevelandisd.org
Stephanie Hillard
Math 3-5
stephanie.hillard@clevelandisd.org
Brandy Ward
STEM Coach
brandy.ward@clevelandisd.org